Skip to main content

Online-Marketing – Next Level

Onsite and online marketing efficiency is falling. At the same time, the need for user-specific addresses in e-commerce is increasing. The solution of our group member ODOSCOPE: session-based first-party data provides the basis for complex and individualized, relevant personalizations and dynamic segmentations at all contact points.

In the process, the user contributes to meaningful and effective profiling with every click and thanks to state-of-the-art AI technology without rigidly predefined rules, in which all available customer and session data comes into play. The advantage: ODOSCOPE builds on historical first-party data and can thus start with the relevant playout from day one: time-consuming and costly learning by the underlying technology is not necessary. Processing takes place promptly and thus produces more efficient and more accurate results.

ODOSCOPE can offer faster and more favorable results in this future market than competitors who rely on conventional onsite marketing tools. ODOSCOPE thus makes a decisive contribution to generating significant uplifts in KPIs. The big advantage for the store provider: even completely unknown users are profiled individually. Real-time results are displayed across all onsite touchpoints.

And in terms of data security, ODOSCOPE relies on a 100% DSGVO-compliant private cloud with complete data storage in Germany.

Moritz Müller

COO
P. ​ +49 7231 941-161
M. +49 162 2626-161
mmueller@meyle-mueller.de

Skip to main content

Online-Marketing – Next Level

Die Onsite- und Online-Marketingeffizienz sinkt. Gleichzeitig steigt der Bedarf nach nutzerspezifischen Ansprachen im E-Commerce. Die Lösung unseres Gruppen-Mitglieds ODOSCOPE: session-basierte First-Party-Daten liefern an allen Kontaktpunkten die Grundlage für komplexe und individualisierte, relevante Personalisierungen und dynamische Segmentierungen.

Dabei trägt der Nutzer mit jedem Klick und dank modernster KI-Technik ohne starr vorgefertigte Regeln zu einer sinnvollen und effektiven Profilierung bei, bei der alle verfügbaren Kunden- und Session-Daten zum Zuge kommen. Der Vorteil: ODOSCOPE baut auf historischen First-Party-Daten auf und kann so vom ersten Tag an mit der relevanten Ausspielung starten: Ein zeit- und kostenaufwendiges Lernen durch die dahinterstehende Technik ist nicht notwendig. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt prompt und bringt damit effizientere und passgenauere Ergebnisse.

ODOSCOPE kann in diesem Zukunftsmarkt schnellere und günstigere Ergebnisse anbieten als Wettbewerber, die auf herkömmliche Onsite-Marketing-Tools setzen. Damit trägt ODOSCOPE entscheidend dazu bei, signifikante Uplifts bei KPIs zu generieren. Der große Vorteil für den Shop-Anbieter: selbst völlig unbekannte Nutzer werden individuell profiliert. Echtzeit-Ergebnisse werden auf alle Onsite-Touchpoints abgestimmt ausgespielt.

Und im Hinblick auf Datensicherheit setzt ODOSCOPE auf eine zu 100% DSGVO-konforme private Cloud mit vollständiger Da­tenhaltung in Deutschland.

Moritz Müller

COO
T. ​ +49 7231 941-161
M. +49 162 2626-161
mmueller@meyle-mueller.de