Room Shooter

 

The demand for content, especially in the furniture industry, is increasing: Consumers expect to see the product in exactly the variant and configuration before and at the time of purchase! Thus, all variants and configurations must be visualized for all products. In addition, target group-specific presentations are becoming increasingly important in order to address consumers in the best possible way. In addition to these increased demands on content, time-to-market is increasingly under pressure and processes must be massively accelerated. In many cases, product photography reaches its limits with these growing demands, but CGI or 3D visualizations can show their strengths here!

With the Room Shooter, we have developed a solution to generate high-quality, photo-realistic content quickly and easily. Among other things, fully automated processes can be implemented for the highest possible efficiency and speed, and individual stagings can be created using an image configurator.
Thus, we offer our customers the possibility to generate all their products in all possible variations and stagings highly efficient and fast, so that they can address their own customers in the best possible way.

The Room Shooter we have developed can also be used for other product ranges, and the 3D data can also be used to create interactive product presentations, showroom content and animations, for example.

Universal availability of 3D data in the furniture industry is not yet a given. With our experience and expertise, we can advise you on how to lay the foundations for the content of the future and take advantage of the benefits of 3D production today.

Are you interested and would you like to know more about our innovative development Room Shooter?
Then please contact Moritz Müller.

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vpw9zEKre3M

Room Shooter

 

Der Bedarf an Content insbesondere in der Möbelbranche steigt: Konsumenten erwarten vor und beim Kauf, das Produkt in genau der Variante und Konfiguration zu sehen! Somit müssen für alle Produkte alle Varianten und Konfigurationen visualisiert werden. Darüber hinaus gewinnen zielgruppenspezifische Inszenierungen immer mehr an Bedeutung, um die Konsumenten bestmöglich anzusprechen. Neben diesen gestiegenen Anforderungen an den Content steht die time-to-market zunehmend unter Druck und Prozesse müssen massiv beschleunigt werden. In vielen Fällen stößt die Produktfotografie bei diesen wachsenden Anforderungen an ihre Grenzen, CGI- bzw. 3D-Visualisierungen können jedoch hierbei ihre Stärken ausspielen!

Mit dem Room Shooter haben wir eine Lösung entwickelt, um schnell und einfach hochwertigen, fotorealistischen Content zu generieren. Hierbei können unter anderem vollautomatisierte Prozesse für die höchstmögliche Effizienz und Schnelligkeit realisiert sowie anhand eines Bild-Konfigurators individuelle Inszenierungen erstellt werden.
Somit bieten wir unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, all ihre Produkte in allen möglichen Varianten und Inszenierungen hocheffizient und schnell zu generieren, damit sie ihre eigenen Kunden bestmöglich adressieren können.

Der von uns entwickelte Room Shooter ist auch für andere Produktsortimente einsetzbar und anhand der 3D-Daten können beispielsweise auch interaktive Produktdarstellungen, Showroom-Content und Animationen realisiert werden.

Noch sind durchgängige Verfügbarkeiten von 3D-Daten in der Möbelbranche nicht geben. Wir beraten Sie mit unserer Erfahrung und Expertise, wie Sie hier dennoch die Grundlagen für den Content der Zukunft schaffen und schon heute die Vorteile einer 3D-Produktion nutzen können.

Haben Sie Interesse und möchten mehr wissen zu unserer innovativen Entwicklung Room Shooter?
Dann melden Sie sich gerne bei Moritz Müller.

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vpw9zEKre3M