Fashion Shooter

 

The fashion industry is currently undergoing a radical transformation towards fully digital end-to-end processes. A key factor here is product development in 3D tools. This is the basis for the revolution in content creation in the fashion industry and enables 3D or CGI visualisations.

Through 3D technology, time-to-market can be drastically shortened and independence from physical logistics can be achieved. But not only that: it opens up completely new possibilities for marketing. For example, an infinite number of images can be created in different styles, with several item combinations, different models and backgrounds. Furthermore, the realisation of new types of content in the fashion industry becomes possible – such as showroom content, animations and configurators. Everything leads in the direction of Metaverse!

In order to enable a fast and efficient generation of 3D content, Meyle+Müller has developed the Fashion Shooter. With the Fashion Shooter, high-quality content can be generated efficiently and quickly in numerous variants. Currently, we still rely on an initial model shoot. But until avatars can be used in an economically scalable and emotionally appealing way, not much time will pass!

In this groundbreaking development, there are still many issues to be solved and prerequisites to be created. We will be happy to advise you here with our expertise and our network of top experts in the fashion industry and develop the future together with you!

Are you interested and would like to know more about our innovative development Fashion Shooter? Then please contact Moritz Müller

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXHO83yHgpw

Fashion Shooter

 

Die Fashion-Branche befindet sich derzeit in einem radikalen Wandel hin zu volldigitalen End-to-End-Prozessen. Ein wesentlicher Faktor ist hierbei die Produktentwicklung in 3D-Tools. Diese ist Grundlage für die Revolution der Content-Erstellung in der Fashion-Branche und ermöglicht 3D bzw. CGI-Visualisierungen.

Durch 3D-Technologie kann die Time-to-Market drastisch verkürzt und eine Unabhängigkeit von physischer Logistik erreicht werden. Doch nicht nur das: Es eröffnen sich für das Marketing ganz neue Möglichkeiten. So können unendlich viele Bilder in unterschiedlichen Styles, mit mehreren Artikel-Kombinationen, verschiedenen Models und Hintergründen erstellt werden. Des Weiteren wird die Realisierung von neuen Content-Arten in der Fashion-Branche möglich – wie zum Beispiel Showroom-Content, Animationen und Konfiguratoren. Alles führt in Richtung Metaverse!

Um eine schnelle und effiziente Generierung von 3D-Content zu ermöglichen, hat Meyle+Müller den Fashion Shooter entwickelt. Mit dem Fashion Shooter kann hochwertiger Content in zahlreichen Varianten effizient und schnell erzeugt werden. Aktuell setzen wir hier noch auf ein initiales Model-Shooting. Doch bis Avatare wirtschaftlich skalierbar und emotional ansprechend eingesetzt werden können, wird nicht mehr viel Zeit verstreichen!

In dieser bahnbrechenden Entwicklung gibt es noch viele Themen zu lösen und Voraussetzungen zu schaffen. Wir beraten Sie hier mit unserer Expertise und unserem Netzwerk aus Top-Experten in der Fashion-Branche sehr gerne und entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Zukunft!

Haben Sie Interesse und möchten mehr wissen zu unserer innovativen Entwicklung Fashion Shooter? Dann melden Sie sich gerne bei Moritz Müller

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXHO83yHgpw